DGSJ Economic Development Video

DGSJ Economic Development Video

Our board of directors is a powerhouse team of business leaders from all sectors.

Each member of our board is dedicated to growing our region’s business ecosystem and spreading the word about our city and its value proposition.

Meet FR Our Board

FR Andrew Oland FR Andrew Oland

FR Andrew Oland

FR CEO & President,

Moosehead Breweries

Board Chair

We are a team of specialists with expertise in partner engagement and collaboration, community development, investment attraction, entrepreneur development and training.

Meet FR Our Team

Ron Gaudet Ron Gaudet

Ron Gaudet

Chief Executive Officer

Our Funders

Economic development is a team sport, and we couldn’t do it without the support of these great organizations.

Our operations are funded in large part by the five regional municipalities in the Greater Saint John region. They are the City of Saint John, the Town of Quispamsis, the Town of Rothesay, the Town of Grand Bay-Westfield, and the Village of St. Martins

Founder 1
Founder 2